Been a while….

It’s been while since I posted. I had such great plans for writing in this blog. I tried to carve a little time each day to write about something. Then everything changed. I considered myself a failure and slipped into a depression. It’s not the first time.

After a few months of trying to let go and move forward, I got back on my feet. With the new year, I have decided to simplify my life to lessen the possibility of things going wrong and try to be a happier person.

2017, wow, seems unbelievable. I have a fondness for the 1980’s and 90’s. 17 is just a weird number to me.  Always seemed odd, a prime number, but not the only one. Each 17th of the month was awkward to write, but I have a full year to get used to it.

Leave a Reply

